A Zinghoppy Concert (2009)


iTunes | Amazon | CDBaby | Google Play

TITLE: A Zinghoppy Concert!

ARTIST: Conductor Jack and the Zinghoppers

RELEASE DATE: 1 January 2009

FORMATS: Digital, CD

CREDITS & NOTES: Produced, Written and Performed by Jack and Kitty.


  1. Welcome To The Show
  2. It’s A Zinghoppers Concert!
  3. The Hello Song
  4. I’ve Been Working On The Railroad
  5. Conductor Jack’s Imaginary Trumpet
  6. If You’re Happy And You Know It
  7. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  8. Down At The Zoo
  9. In The Garden
  10. Dancing Like Olo The Donkey
  11. Turkey In The Straw
  12. Open A Book
  13. That Possum Is Awesome
  14. Zinghop-A-Hula
  15. Ballad Of A Salad
  16. Stomp Your Feet
  17. Can You Dance?
  18. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  19. The Goodbye Song