Born To Party (2014)


iTunes | Amazon | CDBaby | Google Play

TITLE: Born To Party: The Mixtape

ARTIST: The Zinghoppers

RELEASE DATE: 21 January 2014

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Soundtrack album for Season 2 of “The Zinghoppers Show”, the Emmy Award winning kids TV series created by Jack and Kitty. Produced, Written and Performed by Jack and Kitty.


  1. The Hello Song
  2. Chicken Go Banana
  3. Can You Dance (The Freeze Game)
  4. Dinosaur
  5. Haircut Party
  6. L.O.V.E.
  7. Superhero (Fly To The Stars)
  8. Ballerina Princess
  9. Five Teddy Bears
  10. Hop-A-Roo
  11. Playing Dress Up
  12. The Zinghoppy Shake
  13. With All Our Friends