Dance Real Slow (2001)


This album was re-released in 2018 and is now available on Bandcamp.

TITLE: Dance Real Slow

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 1 January 2001


CREDITS & NOTES: Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, harmonica, drums, turntables. Jed Germond: violin, electric mandolin, mandola, banjo, tenor guitar, lap steel. Paul Liebenow: string & electric bass. Dave Moore: harmonica, accordion. Ben Weaver: vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica. Dave Zollo: wurlitzer, organ. Recorded at A440 Studios (Minneapolis MN) and Petting Zoo Studios (Iowa City IA). 


  1. Red Devil Lye
  2. Home
  3. End Of The World
  4. Some Other Lucky Time
  5. Dance Real Slow
  6. Genie In A Bottle
  7. Drunken Arms
  8. Missouri
  9. Crying Time
  10. Jesus
  11. Let Me Fly
  12. Our Little Town