Dance Real Slow (2018)



TITLE: Dance Real Slow

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 17 November 2018

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Reissue release of the 2001 album by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, acoustic & electric guitars, harmonica, drums, turntables. Jed Germond: violin, electric mandolin, mandola, banjo, tenor guitar, lap steel. Paul Liebenow: string & electric bass. Dave Moore: harmonica, accordion. Ben Weaver: vocals, acoustic guitar, harmonica. Dave Zollo: wurlitzer, organ. Recorded at A440 Studios (Minneapolis MN) and Petting Zoo Studios (Iowa City IA).


  1. Red Devil Lye
  2. Home
  3. End Of The World
  4. Some Other Lucky Time
  5. Dance Real Slow
  6. Genie In A Bottle
  7. Drunken Arms
  8. Missouri
  9. Crying Time
  10. Jesus
  11. Let Me Fly
  12. Our Little Town


Images from the photo shoot for the original album release.

Original poster to promote the release. Printed by Hatch Show Print of Nashville, Tennessee.