Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now (2019)



TITLE: Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 6 August 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official album re-release by Jack Norton. Produced by Jack and Kitty.


1. Mr. Norton’s Vaudeville
2. 1925 Charleston
3. Jerry The Junker
4. Everybody Loves My Baby
5. The Ghost Of The St. Louis Blues
6. In A Little Hula Heaven
7. Lazy Moon
8. Minnie The Mermaid
9. He’s In The Jailhouse Now
10. Crazy Words, Crazy Tune
11. I Ain’t Got Nobody
12. Old Man Sunshine (Little Boy Bluebird)
13. Rag, Mama, Rag