Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now (2014)



TITLE: Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now

ARTIST: The Mullet River Boys

RELEASE DATE: 9 September 2014

FORMATS: CD, Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: A reissue of the “Wizard Oil” album with two alternate songs. Sold during the Summer Tour of 2014. Produced, Written and Performed by Jack and Kitty.


  1. Mr. Norton’s Vaudeville
  2. 1925 Charleston
  3. Jerry The Junker
  4. Everybody Loves My Baby
  5. The Ghost Of The St. Louis Blues
  6. In A Little Hula Heaven
  7. Lazy Moon
  8. Minnie The Mermaid
  9. He’s In The Jailhouse Now
  10. Crazy Words, Crazy Tune
  11. I Ain’t Got Nobody
  12. Old Man Sunshine
  13. Rag, Mama, Rag