Hop, Hop, Hop! (2007)


iTunes | Amazon | CDBaby | Google Play

TITLE: Hop, Hop, Hop!

ARTIST: The Zinghoppers

RELEASE DATE: 1 January 2007

FORMATS: Digital, CD

CREDITS & NOTES: Produced, Written and Performed by Jack and Kitty.


  1. Zinghoppers (Hop, Hop, Hop!)
  2. Hello, We’re The Zinghoppers!
  3. The Hello Song
  4. That Possum Is Awesome
  5. Dancing Like Olo The Donkey
  6. I Love Birthdays!
  7. It’s Your Birthday Today
  8. Stomp Your Feet
  9. Soap And Water
  10. Itsy Bitsy Spider
  11. Thumbs Up
  12. Zookeeper Ken
  13. Down At The Zoo
  14. Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
  15. A Letter For Coconuts
  16. If You’re Hoppy And You Know It
  17. Our Friend Olo
  18. You Are My Sunshine
  19. See You Again Soon!
  20. The Goodbye Song