KAOS 2003 – Live (2019)



TITLE: KAOS 2003 – Live

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 20 February 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official release of a live bootleg session by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced by Jack and Kitty. Recorded in 2003 at KAOS 89.3 at Evergreen State College in Olympia, WA. This album is the entire recording session which was later edited for broadcast. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar. Chris “Sandman” Sand: vocals, guitar.


  1. I Wish I Was A Mole In The Ground
  2. Behind The Scenes 1
  3. Blue Hawaii / Hano Hano Hawaii
  4. Save Me
  5. Polly Wolly Doodle / Dixie
  6. Behind The Scenes 2
  7. Guitar, Guitar – I Hate You
  8. Chris Talks Jack
  9. My Buddy Jack
  10. Big River
  11. Love’s Hangover Sale
  12. Behind The Scenes 3