Let’s Move And Groove (2012)


iTunes | Amazon | CDBaby | Google Play

TITLE: Let’s Move And Groove

ARTIST: The Groove Club

RELEASE DATE: 18 September 2012

FORMATS: Digital, CD

CREDITS & NOTES: Produced, Written and Performed by Jack and Kitty.


  1. Dance To The Music
  2. Froggie Went Hopping On A Summer Day
  3. Books
  4. Let’s Go Riding In The Car
  5. We Love To Read
  6. There’s Not Much To It
  7. Summer Reading Time
  8. Reading Hula
  9. This Book Is Your Book
  10. Reading Brings Big Dreams
  11. Feelin’ Groovy
  12. The Special Guest Song
  13. The Sweetest Tone
  14. Polly Wolly Doodle
  15. Reading At My Library
  16. Reading Hoedown
  17. Get On The Sleepy Train
  18. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (Spanish Version)
  19. Twinkle Twinkle Little Star (English Version)
  20. This Land Is Your Land (Instrumental)