Pensacola Radio – Live (2018)



TITLE: Pensacola Radio 2001 – Live

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 20 November 2018

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Reissue release of a bootleg album of a live concert by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar, ukulele, harmonica. Unknown band (piano, bass, drums) on Track 13. Recorded live at a concert held on 10.31.01 at the Museum of Commerce (Pensacola, FL) and broadcast live on Florida Public Radio (WUWF).


  1. Introduction: Florida Public Radio
  2. Introduction: Jack Norton
  3. One Steady Roll
  4. Introduction: A Letter From My Gal
  5. My Love (Deep Like A Well)
  6. Blue Avenue
  7. Introduction: A Dirty Ukulele
  8. Minnie The Mermaid
  9. Introduction: Jack Norton (Returns)
  10. Red Devil Lye
  11. A Time For Love Has Come
  12. Everybody Loves My Baby
  13. This Train Is Bound For Glory