Love Is Dumb (2019)



TITLE: Love Is Dumb

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 13 February 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official reissue release of unreleased home recordings by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced by Jack and Kitty. Recorded in 2002 and 2003. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar, lap steel guitar, banjo, turntables, drums, harmonica, all other instruments.


  1. The Lovin’ Kind
  2. I Love You Because
  3. Oh Darlin’
  4. Duppy Dub
  5. In The Pines
  6. Burn Them Damn Photographs
  7. Sad And Blue
  8. I Can’t Forget To Remember
  9. I Hate Girls
  10. I Loved You Long Ago
  11. The Ballad Of Lori Del Mar
  12. Clarksdale
  13. Burn Them Photographs
  14. Two Sisters By The Sea
  15. Two Black Crows
  16. Goodbye & Goodnight
  17. I Want To Waltz Across Texas Again With You
  18. Coal Brown World (Love Is Dumb)
  19. Mary McCoy