Makin’ Friends (2006)


TITLE: Makin’ Friends

ARTIST: Jack Norton’s Mullet River


FORMATS: Unreleased

CREDITS & NOTES: Unreleased concept album by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. A concept album for families about featuring the residents of a fictional town called Mullet River. Four songs were recorded but the project was abandoned for unknown reasons.


  1. Makin’ Friends
  2. Turkey In The Straw
  3. I’m My Own Grandpa
  4. 1925 Charleston
  5. Everything Is Hotsy Totsy Now
  6. Polly Wolly Doodle
  7. Hot Time In The Old Town Tonight
  8. Thankful For The Animals
  9. I Always Brush My Teeth
  10. Everybody Loves My Baby
  11. Rag, Mama, Rag!
  12. Minnie The Mermaid
  13. Old MacDonald Had A Band
  14. Let Me Call You Sweetheart
  15. Alabamy Bound
  16. Memphis Bill
  17. Swimmin’ To Hawaii
  18. Aren’t You Glad You’re You?
  19. I’m A Lonesome Little Raindrop
  20. Over The Rainbow