Monday Night – Live (2019)



TITLE: Monday Night – Live

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 20 January 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official release of a bootleg album of a live concert by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar. Jed Germond: violin, mandolin, banjo. Paul Liebenow: string bass. Recorded live at a concert held in late 2000 on “Monday Night Live” and broadcast live on KVSC FM, Saint Cloud, Minnesota. This concert featured a lot of tunes from “White Dog Hunch” album (which Jack had just released) and from the upcoming “Dance Real Slow” album (which would be released the following year).


  1. Monday Night Live
  2. The Lovin’ Kind
  3. Jimmie Rodgers
  4. Red Devil Lye
  5. Blue
  6. My Baby Rocks Me With One Steady Roll
  7. Our Little Town
  8. Commercial Break
  9. Interview With Jack Norton
  10. Blue Avenue
  11. Some Other Lucky Time
  12. Blue Christmas
  13. Okie From Muskogee
  14. Everybody Loves My Baby
  15. Home