Rascal’s Bar – Live (2019)



TITLE: Rascal’s Bar – Live

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 25 January 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official release of a bootleg live recording by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocal, guitar, ukulele. Jed Germond: banjo, mandolin, violin. Paul Liebenow: string bass. Dave Michael: drums. Recorded at Rascal’s Bar in Winona, Minnesota on 8.30.03.


  1. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
  2. Precious Time
  3. Jesus
  4. My Walking Stick
  5. Big Time Woman From Way Out West
  6. Save Me
  7. Blue
  8. Blaze’s Blues
  9. Tennessee Waltz / Dead As A Fly
  10. I Will Survive / Folsom Prison Blues / John Henry
  11. You Never Even Called Me By Name
  12. Please Warm My Wiener / Genie In A Bottle / You’re A Heartbreaker
  13. The Natchez Burning
  14. Waiting At The End Of The Line
  15. Red Devil Lye
  16. Home
  17. Women Are Like Spiders
  18. The Lovin’ Kind / A Song For The Both Of You
  19. He’s In The Jailhouse Now
  20. Tennessee Waltz
  21. Lord, Next To You