Songs Of Faith And Inspiration (2019)



TITLE: Songs Of Faith And Inspiration

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 20 January 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official release of a previously unreleased album by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar. Recorded on April 4, 2006.


  1. I Found Jesus In Nashville
  2. Church In The Wildwood
  3. I’ll Fly Away / I Saw The Light
  4. Wait A Little Longer Please, Jesus
  5. Keep On The Sunny Side
  6. Down To The River To Pray
  7. Old Camp Meeting Time
  8. In The Sweet By-And-By
  9. Can The Circle Be Unbroken
  10. Lord, Next To You
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. Jesus Is My Co-Pilot