Take Me Back (2019)

Take Me Back


TITLE: Take Me Back

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 31 May 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official album release by Jack Norton. Recorded in rural Manitoba, Canada during the winter of 2019. Produced by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: vocals, guitar, ukulele.


1. Take Me Back
2. I’ve Got The Big River Blues
3. The Duck’s Yas Yas Yas
4. Let Me Be Your Sidetrack
5. Nobody Knows You When You’re Down And Out
6. That’ll Never Happen No More
7. I Had A Good Gal In Memphis
8. Hesitation Blues
9. Too Tight Rag
10. One Dime Blues
11. Beedle Um Bum
12. Happy Jack
13. Cowboy McTwitch (hidden track)