The Road Is A Spiderweb (2019)



TITLE: The Road Is A Spiderweb

ARTIST: Jack Norton

RELEASE DATE: 25 January 2019

FORMATS: Digital

CREDITS & NOTES: Official release of a previously unreleased album by singer-songwriter Jack Norton. Produced and Written by Jack and Kitty. Jack Norton: all instruments. Recorded in Winona, Minnesota throughout 2002 and 2003. Album was completed on 2.6.03 – but remained unreleased.


  1. Coal Brown World
  2. Girl Of My Dreams
  3. Bomb Iraq
  4. The Midway Motel
  5. Waltz Across Texas Again With You
  6. Hard Wheels (Remix)
  7. King Of The Road
  8. Clarksdale
  9. A Song For The Both Of You
  10. A Good Boy
  11. Dirge For The Haunted Heart
  12. The Road Is A Spiderweb
  13. Singing In The Bathtub
  14. Naked In The Afternoon
  15. Goodbye And Goodnight
  16. Burn The Torch, Isabelle